Союзпатент является старейшей ведущей юридической фирмой, предоставляющей услуги в области охраны интеллектуальной собственности в России и других странах, включая Армению, Азербайджан, Беларусь, Эстонию, Грузию, Кыргызстан, Латвию, Литву, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Украину и Узбекистан.
В команде Союзпатента более 160 квалифицированных специалистов, включая 50 зарегистрированных российских и евразийских патентных поверенных и юристов. Они предлагают клиентам услуги, основанные на многолетнем практическом опыте во всех областях науки и техники.
Наши клиенты - крупнейшие международные компании, научные учреждения, государственные и муниципальные органы, начинающие предприниматели и индивидуальные изобретатели из более чем 90 стран мира.

Партнёры

Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации — негосударственная, некоммерческая организация, объединяющая своих членов для реализации целей и задач, определенных Законом Российской Федерации «О торгово-промышленных палатах в Российской Федерации» и Уставом Палаты.
Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации — представляет интересы малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса, охватывая своей деятельностью все сферы предпринимательства — промышленность, внутреннюю и внешнюю торговлю, сельское хозяйство, финансовую систему, услуги.
Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации — содействует развитию экономики России, ее интегрированию в мировую хозяйственную систему, созданию благоприятных условий для развития всех видов предпринимательской деятельности.
АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ (СОЭКС) АНО «Союзэкспертиза» (СОЭКС) - ведущая и старейшая в России независимая инспекционная организация, выполняющая по заявкам российских и иностранных юридических и физических лиц экспертизу и проверку количества и качества экспортных и импортных товаров в России и за рубежом.
«Экспоцентр» – всемирно известная российская выставочная компания, отметившая в 2009 году свое 50-летие и неизменно сохраняющая статус ведущего организатора крупнейших в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе международных отраслевых выставок и конгрессных мероприятий, а также национальных экспозиций нашей страны на выставках EXPO.
Центр международной торговли, являясь частью всемирной сети Центров международной торговли, способствует расширению мировой торговли, развитию стабильности, глобальной экономики и укреплению мира в регионе, предоставляя широкий спектр деловых высокотехнологичных услуг на уровне мировых стандартов.

Sojuzpatent is the oldest leading law firm providing services in the field of IP protection in Russia and other countries, including Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.
Sojuzpatents team of over 160 qualified specialists includes 50 registered Russian and Eurasian patent and trademark attorneys and litigation lawyers. Between them, they offer inclusive and highly practical expertise in all disciplines of science and technology.
Our clients represent about 90 countries from around the world.

Strategic partners

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation is a non-governmental, non-profit organization uniting its members for meeting the tasks and objectives set out in the Russian Federation Law on Chambers of Commerce and Industry in the Russian Federation and the Chamber's own Charter.
The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation represents the interests of small, medium and big business and encompasses all business sectors – manufacturing, domestic and foreign trade, agriculture, the finance system and services.
The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation promotes the growth of the Russian economy and its integration into the world economic system and provides favorable conditions for the advancement of all business sectors.
Federal Institute of Industrial Property (FIPS) is a nonprofit research organization in a form of a federal government budgetary institution.
Functions and powers of the founder of FIPS are performed by Federal Service for Intellectual Property – ROSPATENT.
The autonomous non-profit organisation SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF (SOEX) is the largest accredited certification body in the Russian Federation, a subsidiary of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.
Expocentre is an internationally acclaimed exhibition company. This year, it has celebrated its 50-year anniversary. During all these years, Expocentre has maintained its status as the largest organizer of international exhibitions and conventions in Russia, the CIS, and Eastern Europe as well as an organizer of Russian national expositions at World Exhibitions.
Annually, Expocentre Fairgrounds hosts over 100 exhibitions. The number of professional visitors is about one million people. It also accommodates over 600 conventions, symposia and conferences.
World Trade Center Moscow (WTC) is one of the largest multifunctional business complexes in Russia. It is located in the center of Moscow, in close proximity to the Kremlin, the Government House of the Russian Federation and the Moscow Government building.